Your Committee

The College Student Association Committee (CSAC) are elected to represent the views of other Goodricke students and provide the services they want. Whether its organising bar crawls in town, putting on weekly quizzes, running campaigns for better facilities, providing welfare information and signposting, the CSAC plays a big part in your college life.

Goodricke College has by far the best College spirit and best atmosphere at the university. One of the CSAC’s main aims is to encourage participation in College life and to provide the best opportunities to do this. The Goodricke CSAC is large and diverse and aims to cater to all student’s needs so let us know if there is something you want us to do, or better still, get involved and run for a position in the next elections.

Here’s who we are:

Executive Committee


Brianna Spear

Vice-President Events

Georgie Williams

Vice-President Well-being

Faye Milburn

Vice-President Sport

Aleksis Butler


Kym Broughton


Charlotte Clarke


Entertainment Officer

Isabella Brunton

Entertainment Officer

Luke Widdowson

Entertainment Officer

Emma Leech

RAG And Volunteering Officer

Caitlin Brentnall

RAG And Volunteering Officer

Selin Velioglu

Merchandise Officer

Kristina Tunnard

Female Wellbeing Officer

Amanpreet Gill

Male Wellbeing Officer

Jack Roscoe

Disability Officer

Seraphine Goodbody

BAME Officer

Harleen Dhillon

LGBTQ+ Officer

Gillian Yue

Environment and Ethics Officer

Jade Metcalfe

Environment and Ethics Officer

Emer O’Connor

International Officer

Rida Imran

Sport Officer

Luke Seaman

Sponsorship Officers

Kalina Klimentova

Technology Officer

Harry Wickham

Mature and Postgraduate Students Officer

David Libeau